Practice Result MotoGP San Marino 2023, Bagnaia dan Marquez Qualified to Q2 - Betting News | Sports News | Casinos News | Gaming Reviews

Practice Result MotoGP San Marino 2023, Bagnaia dan Marquez Qualified to Q2

Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati) and Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda) automatically qualified for the second qualification or Q2 MotoGP San Marino 2023. These results were confirmed after the MotoGP San Marino 2023 Practice session was completed at the Misano Circuit, Friday (8/9/2023).

Francesco Bagnaia finished in seventh position. This result was somewhat impressive considering that Bagnaia’s leg had not fully recovered after the accident at the Catalunya MotoGP last week. The 2022 MotoGP world champion experienced a highside crash and his leg was run over by the motorbike that KTM racer Brad Binder was riding on.

Ducati announced that Bagnaia was not seriously injured and only bruised. Bagnaia’s condition was declared fit to race in Misano. Meanwhile, Repsol Honda’s mainstay racer, Marc Marquez, ended the 2023 San Marino MotoGP Practice in sixth place.

In addition, the former MotoGP racer who appeared on a wildcard facility, namely Dani Pedrosa, achieved better results. He finished in third place. Only the top 10 riders in the MotoGP Practice results will immediately get a ticket to Q2. The rest must pass Q1 first.

Riders who finish first and second in Q1 have the right to join Q2. Big names including two former world champions, namely Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha) and Joan Mir (Repsol Honda) will join Q1.

In total there will be 12 drivers in Q2 competing for positions 1-12 for the start of the Sprint Race and the main race. The 2023 San Marino MotoGP qualification schedule will be held again at the Misano Circuit on Saturday (9/9/2023)

Practice Result MotoGP San Marino 2023

1.Marco Bezzecchi (Mooney VR46)
2. Maverick Vinales (Aprilia)
3. Dani Pedrosa (Red Bull KTM)
4. Jorge Martin (Pramac Racing)
5. Luca Marini (Mooney VR46)
6. Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda)
7. Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati)
8. Alex Marquez (Gresini Racing)
9. Brad Binder (Red Bull KTM)
10. Raul Fernandez (CryptoDATA RNF)
11. Pol Espargaro (GASGAS Factory Racing Tech3)
12. Aleix Espargaro (Aprilia)
13. Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha)
14. Franco Morbidelli (Monster Energy Yamaha)
15. Stefan Bradl (HRC Team)
16. Michelle Pirro ( Racing)
17. Jack Miller (Red Bull KTM)
18. Johann Zarco (Pramac Racing)
19. Fabio Di Giannantonio (Gresini Racing)
20. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda)
21. Joan Mir (Repsol Honda)
22. Miguel Oliveira (CryptoDATA RNF)
23. Augusto Fernandez (GASGAS Factory Racing Tech3)
26. Takumi Takahashi (LCR Honda)

Popular News

French Chelsea Players Unfollow Enzo Fernandez
19 July 2024
A total of 10 Chelsea players have unfollowed Enzo Fernandez's Instagram account...
A Dream Comes True for Kylian Mbappe
18 July 2024
Not performing so well at EURO 2024 Germany, Kylian Mbappe did not want to be mourned...
Southgate quits
7 Candidates to Replace Southgate in the England National Team
17 July 2024
The English Football Association (FA) is moving quickly to find a replacement for...
Spain Ends a Decade of Tiki-taka
17 July 2024
Thousands of young people crowded the streets of Mataro on the outskirts of Barcelona,...
Share on facebook
Share on twitter


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on google

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.